Term Dates

Academic year

DATES

Term starts

Half Term

Term Ends

 

DATES

Term starts

Half Term

Term Ends

Bank Holiday Mondays


DATES

Term starts

Half Term

Term Ends

 

DATES

Term starts

Half Term

Term Ends

 

DATES

Term starts

Half Term

Term Ends

Bank Holiday Mondays

Spring 2019

Monday 7th January

Monday 18th February – Saturday 23rd February

Saturday 6th April

 

Summer 2019

Tuesday 23rd April

Monday 27th May – Saturday 1st June

Saturday 27th July

22nd April | 6th May No lessons


Winter 2019

Monday 2nd September

Monday 28th October – Saturday 2nd November

Saturday 21st December

 

Spring 2020

Monday 6th January

Monday 17th February – Saturday 22nd February

Saturday 4th April

 

Summer 2020

Monday 20th April

Monday  25th May – Saturday 30th May

Saturday 25th July

Monday 4th May. No lessons.

West Wing, The Water House, Water Lane, Bishops Stortford, Hertfordshire, CM23 2JZ​
Copyright © 2013-2019 DEROSA Music Hub Stortford • Site by Dzined
Company No: 08462385 | VAT No: GB 159 6423 81

01279 465155 | Email Us

Rent a Trumpet

– £20 1st rental plus £20 Setup fee
– Total initial amount payable = £40
– All subsequent rentals £20